Henslin Auctions Inc.

Henslin Auctions, Inc. has been serving the greater Minnesota region and surrounding states such as North and South Dakota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, and also New Jersey. Henslin Auctions, Inc. has sold everything from construction equipment, farmland, industrial and farm equipment to antiques, real estate, and collectible items. 
 

Contact Name: 
Ladon
Phone: 
(320) 894-5959
Fax: 
(320) 365-3753
Location: 
PO Box 508
Bird Island, MN 55310-0508
United States

Location

Javascript is required to view this map.

Business Category(s)

Farm Auction
Real Estate/Land Auction

Upcoming Auctions

Title Address Auction Date
Livestock, Farm & Livestock Equipment
43361 Co. Rd 10
Lamberton, MN 56152
United States
Fri, 02/22/2019
Jerry D. Henry Esate
Mckinney's on Southside
300 14th St
Benson, MN 56215
United States
Thu, 02/28/2019
Todd & Lisa Dykema
19940 890th Ave.
Sacred Heart, MN 56285
United States
Fri, 03/01/2019
Randy & Cindy Hebrink
22289 105th St S.W.
Renville, MN 56284
United States
Tue, 03/05/2019
Frantsen Estate
1/2 mile South on US Hwy 71, West side of Rd.
Windom, MN 56101
United States
Thu, 04/11/2019
Dale & Mary Gratz
18002 Hwy 12
Atwater, MN 56209
United States
Fri, 04/12/2019
Alvin Retzlaff Trust
53149 Meeker Renville Line Rd
Cosmos, MN 56228
United States
Tue, 04/30/2019
Lloyd Braun Estate
22894 Co. Rd 22
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
United States
Sat, 08/17/2019
Greg and Pam Piehl
5451 810th Ave
Hector, MN 55342
United States
Fri, 08/23/2019
Dana & Renee Lindeman
31631 220th St
Wabasso, MN 56293
United States
Thu, 09/05/2019