Auctions

Farm AuctionsThe auctions calendar provides a listing of upcoming farm auctions across the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our farm auction listings center around four major categories: consignment auctions, construction and farm auctions, farm equipment auctions and livestock auctions.  Auction listings contain the address of the auction, a map of the auction location, auction date, and auction description. Premium farm auction listings also contain the full auction sale bill, pictures of auction items and a link to the auctioneers website.  

Farm auctions can also be filtered by category, date location or proximity through the Farm Auction Filter block to give you the most accurate listing of auctions the best met your needs.

Title Location Auction Date Auction Type Auctioneer
Rare Antique and Collectible Tractor Collection Auction-Eric and Carol Ziel-Onsite and Online Bidding
Boone, IA
Sat, 06/30/2018 - Mon, 07/30/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Online Auctions
Anderson Family Antique Tractor Auction
Bertha, MN
Mon, 07/09/2018 - Thu, 07/19/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Online Auctions
Vintage Ford Tractor Collection Auction-George and Dorris Smith-Onsite and Online Bidding
Keenes, IL
Sat, 07/14/2018 - Tue, 08/14/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Online Auctions
Bob and Juantia Schierer
Metamora, IL
Tue, 07/17/2018 - Wed, 07/18/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Multiple Parties Auction
Steele, ND
Thu, 07/19/2018 Farm Equipment
Karl & Alene Fink
Armour, SD
Fri, 07/20/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Joe & Linda Carlson
Danube, MN
Thu, 07/26/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Okeechobee Auction
Okeechobee, FL
Sat, 07/28/2018 Farm Equipment
Melvin Noe Retirement Auction
Garrison, IA
Sat, 07/28/2018 - Fri, 09/28/2018 Farm Equipment
Seys Brothers Partnership
Mankato, MN
Sat, 07/28/2018 Farm Equipment
Enlow Tractor and Equipment Auction
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 07/05/2018
Wed, 08/01/2018
Wed, 09/05/2018
Wed, 10/03/2018
Wed, 11/07/2018
Wed, 12/05/2018
Farm Equipment
Collectible Tractor, Gas Engine & Misc Auction
Readlyn, IA
Sat, 08/04/2018 Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Duane Stone Antique Tractor Collection Auction-Onsite and Online Bidding
Waverly, IL
Sat, 08/04/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Online Auctions
Minneapolis Moline Collecible Auction-Smith
Fort Atkinson, IA
Sat, 08/11/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Minnneapolis Moline Collection-Richard Lowry-Onsite and Online Bidding
Francesville, IN
Sat, 08/18/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Online Auctions
Marvin Seegers Estate Farm Equipment Auction
Westgate, IA
Sat, 08/18/2018 Farm Equipment
Sweeney Machinery Consignment Auction
Waukon, IA
Tue, 08/21/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Lennie J Anderson Estate and Land Auction-Onsite and Online Bidding
Cokato, MN
Fri, 08/24/2018
Farm Equipment
Online Auctions
Robert Sawyer Estate Farm Equipment Auction
Mount Auburn, IA
Sat, 08/25/2018 Farm Equipment
Enlow Tractor and Equipment Auction
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 07/05/2018
Wed, 08/01/2018
Wed, 09/05/2018
Wed, 10/03/2018
Wed, 11/07/2018
Wed, 12/05/2018
Farm Equipment

Filter Auctions