Auctions

Farm AuctionsThe auctions calendar provides a listing of upcoming farm auctions across the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our farm auction listings center around four major categories: consignment auctions, construction and farm auctions, farm equipment auctions and livestock auctions.  Auction listings contain the address of the auction, a map of the auction location, auction date, and auction description. Premium farm auction listings also contain the full auction sale bill, pictures of auction items and a link to the auctioneers website.  

Farm auctions can also be filtered by category, date location or proximity through the Farm Auction Filter block to give you the most accurate listing of auctions the best met your needs.

Title Location Auction Date Auction Type Auctioneer
The Rob Hagen Online Only Farm Toy Auction Mon, 02/27/2017
Online Auctions
Toy Auctions
Clean Well Maintained Farm Equipment
Franklin, MN
Tue, 02/28/2017 Farm Equipment
281+ Acres * Garfield County, OK
Kremlin, OK
Tue, 02/28/2017 Land Auctions
Farm Equipment Auction
York, NE
Wed, 03/01/2017 Farm Equipment
Huge Tractor & Farm Machinery Consignment Sale
Strawberry Point , IA
Thu, 03/02/2017 Farm Equipment
21st Annual Winter Auction
Moultrie, GA
Sat, 03/04/2017 Farm Equipment
Morrilton Farm & Ranch Open Auction
Morrilton, AR
Fri, 03/10/2017 Farm Equipment
Bayou Farm
Ladd, AR
Tue, 03/14/2017 Farm Equipment
Farm Machinery Auction
Bowman, ND
Tue, 03/21/2017 Farm Equipment
132.81+ Acres * Garber Area * Cropland Pond
Garber, OK
Thu, 03/23/2017 Land Auctions
Mid-West Farm & Construction Equipment Public Auction
Des Moines , IA
Thu, 04/06/2017
Farm Equipment
Online Auctions
Machinery & Grain Storage Equipment of Reuben Kester
Hortonville , WI
Sat, 04/22/2017 Farm Equipment
The Extraordinary Duroe Collection
Independence, IA
Sat, 06/10/2017 Farm Equipment

Filter Auctions