Auctions

Farm AuctionsThe auctions calendar provides a listing of upcoming farm auctions across the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our farm auction listings center around four major categories: consignment auctions, construction and farm auctions, farm equipment auctions and livestock auctions.  Auction listings contain the address of the auction, a map of the auction location, auction date, and auction description. Premium farm auction listings also contain the full auction sale bill, pictures of auction items and a link to the auctioneers website.  

Farm auctions can also be filtered by category, date location or proximity through the Farm Auction Filter block to give you the most accurate listing of auctions the best met your needs.

Title Location Auction Date Auction Type Auctioneer
Eddie & Leona Charbonneau Estate
Clyde, KS
Sat, 10/25/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Verlan Heberer's John Deere Memorabilia & Toy Auction
Nokomis, IL
Sun, 10/26/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Toy Auctions
Dale Conrady Farm Equipment Auction
Stratton, CO
Mon, 10/27/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Paul Kennedy Estate Machinery Sale
Sawyer, KS
Mon, 10/27/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Monthly Consignment Auction
Leola, PA
Tue, 01/28/2014
Tue, 02/25/2014
Tue, 03/25/2014
Tue, 04/22/2014
Tue, 05/27/2014
Tue, 06/24/2014
Tue, 07/22/2014
Tue, 08/26/2014
Tue, 09/23/2014
Tue, 10/28/2014
Tue, 11/25/2014
Tue, 12/23/2014
Farm Equipment
Jon McSparron Farm Inc-Retirement
Grandin, ND
Wed, 10/29/2014 Farm Equipment
Monthly Consignment Auction
London, OH
Wed, 10/29/2014 - Thu, 10/30/2014 Farm Equipment
Gary Duncan Farm Retirement
browerville, MN
Thu, 10/30/2014
Farm Equipment
Hay Auctions
Land Auctions
Farm Equipment Consignment Auction
Sherman, TX
Fri, 10/31/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Equipment Consignment Auction
Lyndon, KS
Sat, 11/01/2014 Farm Equipment
November Consignment Auction
Hydro, OK
Tue, 11/04/2014 Farm Equipment
Tractor & Equipment Auction
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 11/05/2014 Farm Equipment
Kandiyohi County Farm Land Auction
Lake Lillian, MN
Wed, 11/05/2014 Land Auctions
Online Farm and Construction Equipment
Thu, 11/06/2014 Farm Equipment
Gone Farmin' Iowa Premier 2014
Davenport, IA
Fri, 11/07/2014 Antique Farm Equipment
Gone Farmin' Iowa Premier 2014
Davenport, IA
Sat, 11/08/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Farm & Equipment Consignment Auction
Blossom, TX
Sat, 11/08/2014 Farm Equipment
Equipment Consignment Auction
Rogers, OH
Tue, 11/11/2014 Farm Equipment
Johnsonville Farms Inc. absolute sale
Carman, IL
Tue, 11/11/2014
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Large Farm & Livestock Equipment-Jerry&Amber Nuytten
Clarkfield, MN
Tue, 11/11/2014 Farm Equipment

Filter Auctions