Auctions

Farm AuctionsThe auctions calendar provides a listing of upcoming farm auctions across the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our farm auction listings center around four major categories: consignment auctions, construction and farm auctions, farm equipment auctions and livestock auctions.  Auction listings contain the address of the auction, a map of the auction location, auction date, and auction description. Premium farm auction listings also contain the full auction sale bill, pictures of auction items and a link to the auctioneers website.  

Farm auctions can also be filtered by category, date location or proximity through the Farm Auction Filter block to give you the most accurate listing of auctions the best met your needs.

Title Location Auction Date Auction Type Auctioneer
Monthly Consignment Auction
Leola, PA
Tue, 01/28/2014
Tue, 02/25/2014
Tue, 03/25/2014
Tue, 04/22/2014
Tue, 05/27/2014
Tue, 06/24/2014
Tue, 07/22/2014
Tue, 08/26/2014
Tue, 09/23/2014
Tue, 10/28/2014
Tue, 11/25/2014
Tue, 12/23/2014
Farm Equipment
30th Annual New Year's Day Consignment Auction
lyndon, KS
Thu, 01/01/2015 Farm Equipment
600+Collector Farm Tractors &n Implements for Harold Remold
Byron, MN
Sat, 01/17/2015
Antique Farm Equipment
Toy Auctions
Annual Late Model AG & Construction Equipment Auction
New Paris, IL
Tue, 02/03/2015 Farm Equipment
Gateway Mid-America Toy Show and Auction
St. Louis, MO
Sat, 02/07/2015 Toy Auctions
The John Kinney Farm Toy Collection
Nokomis, IL
Sat, 02/14/2015 Toy Auctions
Spring Area Farmers Consignment Auction
Kenyon, MN
Sat, 03/07/2015 Farm Equipment
Hoffer Farms Retirement
Kandiyohi, MN
Tue, 03/17/2015 Farm Equipment
Annual 3-day Spring Collector Tractor,Toy,Literature&Memorabilia Auction
New Paris, IL
Thu, 03/19/2015 - Sat, 03/21/2015
Antique Farm Equipment
Toy Auctions
D&C Peterson Farms Retirement
Verona, ND
Fri, 03/27/2015 Farm Equipment
John Deere Farm Retirement for Don & Jeanne Michell
Morristown, MN
Sat, 03/28/2015 Farm Equipment
Virgil & Jane Fuchs
Belgrade, MN
Wed, 04/15/2015 Farm Equipment
John Deere Farm Equipment & Antiques for Jim & Pam Black
Northfield, MN
Sat, 05/02/2015
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Restored Collector Tractors from Ray Vesely Collection
Owatonna, MN
Sat, 06/13/2015 Antique Farm Equipment
32nd Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy,Literature &Memorabilia Auction
New Paris, IL
Thu, 09/03/2015 - Sat, 09/05/2015
Antique Farm Equipment
Toy Auctions
Doug Thompson Late Model Farm Equipment Auction
Willmar, MN
Thu, 11/19/2015 Farm Equipment

Filter Auctions