Auctions

Farm AuctionsThe auctions calendar provides a listing of upcoming farm auctions across the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our farm auction listings center around four major categories: consignment auctions, construction and farm auctions, farm equipment auctions and livestock auctions.  Auction listings contain the address of the auction, a map of the auction location, auction date, and auction description. Premium farm auction listings also contain the full auction sale bill, pictures of auction items and a link to the auctioneers website.  

Farm auctions can also be filtered by category, date location or proximity through the Farm Auction Filter block to give you the most accurate listing of auctions the best met your needs.

Title Location Auction Date Auction Type Auctioneer
Huge Two Day Auction
Shidler, OK
Fri, 11/16/2018 - Tue, 11/20/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Closing Out Farm Auction
Lovington, IL
Mon, 11/19/2018 Farm Equipment
Donna Bennett Retirement
Windon, MN
Tue, 11/20/2018 Farm Equipment
Richard & Bonnie Olson
Becker, MN
Tue, 11/20/2018
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
John & Gail Citrowske
Clarkfiels, MN
Thu, 11/29/2018 Farm Equipment
Meeker County, Mn Timed Online Land Auction
Litchfield, MN
Fri, 11/30/2018 - Fri, 12/07/2018
Land Auctions
Online Auctions
CLEAN FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION FOR DR. BILL & BETH SODERLUND
St. Peter, MN
Sat, 12/01/2018 Farm Equipment
Enlow Tractor and Equipment Auction
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 07/05/2018
Wed, 08/01/2018
Wed, 09/05/2018
Wed, 10/03/2018
Wed, 11/07/2018
Wed, 12/05/2018
Farm Equipment
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 12/11/2018 Hay Auctions
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 12/11/2018 Hay Auctions
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 12/11/2018 Hay Auctions
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 01/08/2019 Hay Auctions
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 02/12/2019 Hay Auctions
Back Gate Auction
AR
Wed, 02/27/2019 - Sun, 03/03/2019 Farm Equipment
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 03/12/2019 Hay Auctions
Hay Auction
Winthrop, MN
Tue, 04/09/2019 Hay Auctions
Duane & Fran Janicek Retirement Auction
Kimball, NE
Fri, 10/11/2019
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Malz Bros. Retirement Auction
Belle Plain, MN
Sun, 12/01/2019 Farm Equipment

Filter Auctions