Auctions

Farm AuctionsThe auctions calendar provides a listing of upcoming farm auctions across the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our farm auction listings center around four major categories: consignment auctions, construction and farm auctions, farm equipment auctions and livestock auctions.  Auction listings contain the address of the auction, a map of the auction location, auction date, and auction description. Premium farm auction listings also contain the full auction sale bill, pictures of auction items and a link to the auctioneers website.  

Farm auctions can also be filtered by category, date location or proximity through the Farm Auction Filter block to give you the most accurate listing of auctions the best met your needs.

Title Location Auction Date Auction Type Auctioneer
LARGE FARM RETIREMENT & ESTATE AUCTION
Webster, ND
Wed, 06/28/2017 Farm Equipment
Real Estate Auction
Texarkana, AR
Sat, 07/01/2017 Land Auctions
KEN HIETALA ESTATE BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION AUCTION
Michigan, ND
Tue, 07/11/2017
Antique Farm Equipment
Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Farm Equipment
Land Auctions
NYS Two Cylinder Expo XIII John Deere Consignment Auction
Canandaigua, NY
Thu, 07/13/2017 Farm Equipment
Case Tractor - Mower- Tools & Collectibles at Auction
Centerville, SD
Sat, 07/15/2017
Antique Farm Equipment
Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Farm Equipment
Equipment Auction at CAC Waco
Crawford, TX
Sat, 07/15/2017
Antique Farm Equipment
Farm Equipment
Terry Ploughe Collection
Tipton, IN
Fri, 07/21/2017 - Sat, 07/22/2017
Farm Equipment
Toy Auctions
Public Auction
Okeechobee, FL
Sat, 07/29/2017 Farm Equipment
30th Annual Reunion Loyalsock Valley Antique Machine Show
Lycoming, PA
Thu, 08/03/2017 - Sun, 08/06/2017 Antique Farm Equipment
NY STEAM ENGINE ASSOCIATION 9TH ANNUAL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION
Canadaigua, NY
Wed, 08/09/2017 - Sat, 08/12/2017 Antique Farm Equipment
Blaine Brubaker Collection Sat, 08/12/2017 Farm Equipment
34th Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy, Literature & Memorabilia Auction
New Paris, IN
Thu, 08/31/2017 - Sat, 09/02/2017 Toy Auctions
Leonard Brock Tractor Collection
Sparta, MI
Sat, 09/30/2017
Antique Farm Equipment
Antique Farm Memorabilia and Collectables
Farm Equipment

Filter Auctions